Bearing Gifts

We come Bearing Gifts, we have some gifts to Bear... get it? Of course you do :)

Starting August 1st 2018, we will start giving away a box containing two soaps and a surprise BearMoon product of our choosing.  And if that isn't Beariffic enough, we're going to do it twice a month for the next five months - August, September, October, November, and December.

Why Are We Doing This?

Aside from being nice folks we're also looking to boost our followers on Facebook and Instagram which leads to the next question...

How Can You Become Eligible For The Drawings?

Great question - simply follow BearMoon on either Facebook or Instagram or both. Both? yes - if you follow us on both Facebook and Instagram your name will be entered twice into the pool of potential winners.

Will You Have To Pay For Shipping?

Nope - selected winners will receive two soaps, a BearMoon surprise product, and FREE shipping. 

What Are You Waiting For?

We don't know, so please hurry and head on over to Facebook and/or Instagram and Like/Follow our page(s).. Thank you!

Drawing Details (fine print)

  • Limited to U.S. (and territories) Residents only
  • Winners will be chosen randomly from the list of followers on the 1st and 15th of each month
  • We reserve the right to announce winners names on our website and related social media
  • Winners may choose the soaps they would like to receive
  • BearMoon will choose the surprise gift that will be included with the soaps


Current Winners

  • December 15th, 2018 - Holly Bauer - FB @holly.halverson & Andrea Lynn FB @alievin14202
  • December 1st, 2018 - Chris Lyons - FB @chris.lyons.5876 & Gina Leach IG @keepingupwithgplus3
  • November 15th, 2018 - Lisa Jordan - FB @lisa.jordan.31 & Abigail Baker IG @abigaillllll97
  • November 1st, 2018 - Richie Savage - FB @richie.savage.564 & Erica Goodwin - IG @threadlessmom
  • October 15th, 2018 - Ali Gonzalez - FB @ali.gonzalez.3114 & Trinka Bruce - FB @trinka.bruce
  • October 1st, 2018 - Karen Countryman - FB @karen.j.countrymain & Kara Gill - IG @kara_gill24
  • September 15th, 2018 - Janine Tramp - Mankato MN & Deborah Beyer - IG @debbeyer45
  • September 1st, 2018 - Jordan Alexandra - Bronx, New York & Elizabeth Daughtry - FB
  • August 15th, 2018 - Michelle Damon - Silver Springs Shores, FL & Sam Wilson - IG @samdrinkstea
  • August 1st, 2018 - Jennifer Laudin - Deer Park, TX & Alice Erdly - Millsboro, DE

152 comments

  • george heeres

    do you send out e-mail specials

  • tena

    would love to try your soap=)

  • Michelle Bothe

    Love this soap!!

  • Cortney

    Would like to try your soap

  • Natalie

    I would love to try ur soaps

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published